CONTACT US

New Business Inqiries

Interested parties who wish to communicate with WGPITTS Business Development seeking to hire WG Pitts  or wish to provide WG Pitts information about or an invitation to bid on an upcoming requirement may do so by contacting us at: 

Northeast Florida - Corporate Office:

Jorge Suazo, DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT | 904.404.8818|jsuazo@wgpitts.com

Will Pitts, PRESIDENT & CEO |904.260.8472 | wpitts@wgpitts.com

Federal or Government

Tom Bright, EVP and COO |904.404.8812| tbright@wgpitts.com

Central Florida 

       Nadia Zamolodskaya, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE |954.554.6561| nadia@wgpitts.com

Puerto Rico

Giovanni Feroce, SENIOR EXECUTIVE, Caribbean |gferoce@wgpitts.com

Jim Arsenault, PROJECT MANAGER / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT|939.295.2035 | jarsenault@wgpitts.com

Butler Pre Engineered Buildings | Florida and Puerto Rico

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

General Inqiries

Corporate Office: 904.260.3499

Ponce, Puerto Rico: 787.417.7398

San Juan, Puerto Rico: 787.417.7399

Toll-Free: 1-877-WGPITTS (877-947-4887)

 

Construction

For information on becoming a construction supplier or subcontractor contact estimating@wgpitts.com.

Employment

For recruitment, please visit our Careers page for job openings and information on how to apply.

Accounts Payable

Vendors or Subcontractors who wish to reach WG Pitts Accounts Payable department please email accounting@wgpitts.com.

Media & Press

Interested parties who wish to communicate regarding press, media, or any postings or matters on WG Pitts social media content please email communicate@wgpitts.com.